Help with gardening and DIY in Castel Vittorio, Province of Imperia, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 92 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I moved from the buizzy lowlands to the Italian mountains .
    The property i live is an old famelyhouse that was empty for years, it is beautifully located in the mountains at 650m high. The open veranda with roof overvieuwing beautifull valleys and mountains is nice to hang out, it offers shade and a dry outdoorplace when it rains.
    Sometimes we are magicly above the clouds. In the distance theres the sea, the meditarian Co d'Azur.
    The property has two bedrooms, a guestroomwith own entrance outdoorshower and kitchen unit.
    the whole property has an in and outdoor kitchen and shower and a modern toilet inside. I also have a nice swimmingpool, a great Pizza oven and lots of land and fruit and olive trees, grapes and herbs and all with an amazing vieuw.
    The property has 4g unlimmeted internet and, I am turning the place into a little paradise to host workshops, retreats and workations.
    At the moment i live alone at the property that is surrounded by a couple of neighbours though.
    About me I am a writer, musician, coach and artist fascinated by storytelling i do my work live, but also on line.
    Ofcourse i will take care of the food and drinks during your stay and i can show you around the amazing valleys and villages and ofcourse the beach.
    it is handy to have a car or motor but if you don't i can help you out with my car. I like a nice time but also privacy so thats what i also offer you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    For my work i guide people in how to benefit from their own story.
    What does your innervoice tell you everyday? How can you use that voice for the benefit of things, personally aswell as professionally. How do you make things happen in your life? And how do you custom made your life to the best version for you. Basicly i help people to grow their Happyness.
    So i could do my workshop with you during your stay. I also teach storytelling, Songwritings, painting and drawing art. Basicly it's all storytelling with differend frofessions. I also do massage and i work with frequency meditation in an ameaturistic way and i am told i am a nice tourgide.
    At the property there is a lot to learn in construction and Nature and i am learnig how to make Pizza's myself at the moment.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I will mostly need work in the garden and some light constructional work as painting light construction or help with carrying stuff.

  • Langues parlées

    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The Cosy and privately located guestroom has it's own entrance (with lock) and garden, also with great vieuw.
    it has a two persons made bed with a little tv, a flinstone like outdoor shower and kitchen sink. It also has a fan and a heater. At the upper veranda there's a full outdoor kitchen you can use day and night. The toilet is in the house. but close to the guestroom and always reachable.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The valleys and mountains around us have the most beautiful middle age villages who look like scenes out of 'The Game of Thrones'. The village that our property is facing, used to be a holy gathering place for the Druides.
    There are beautifull waterfalls, amazing caves and spectacular mountain trails. Ofcourse the Italian food and wines are all around in nice local food restaurants and if you would like to go clubbing, San Remo and Monaco are reachable within an hour. The beach is also close with it's nice bars and beachclubs and there are realy nice markets at the end of the week.
    Overall the nature with all it's wildness and also silence is the magic of the spot you will be staying.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I can host digital nomads i have a good connection and a place on the property to stall your car, small van or motor.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    A small campervan is possible but becouse we are up in the mountains a normal campervan is already big for the small roads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    That depends on what kind of animal it is and how big it is..

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 265717279267

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)