Help me with a little maintenance in our social space for travellers in Mikulici, Croatia

Country

Croatie

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to
    My name is Marko and I live near Mikulici, less then 40km away from Dubrovnik. My place is quite off grid however I do have electricity and wifi if the sun is shining (I use solar power) but no warm shower! I need some help with the maintenance of the park where I host for free passing travellers, especially cyclists. It is a beautiful social space overlooking the sea that allows people to relax in nature.
    The nearest shop is in Molunat, the local village by the sea, about 5km away. There are three buses that pass daily from Dubrovnik (to Konavle, Molunat).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    80 years experience of surviving this world I can share with you!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since I am 82 and my knees are not as good as they were used to be, I need some help in the park maintenance, like cutting branches and bushes, create common spaces, keeping the paths clean etc. I also need some help in collecting fruit and farming, I'd like to start a permaculture project in the land and everyone that has knowdlege in that and wants to experiment is more than welcome.
    You'll be helping 4 hours per day (5 days a week) and for the rest of the time you are free to explore the beautiful surroundings, hike, go to the sea in Molunat or just chill in the park.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Croatian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay in the cabin or pitch your own tent in the campsite. There is also a little shed in the wood built from recycled material you can use. Or you can also build your litte tiny house if you wish!
    I have outside shower (no hot water) and a dry toilet. You can cook outside.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 259793797477