Join our young big family and help us with the children and to improve our english in a beach town, near Barcelona

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 65 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.07.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young big family, composed by one boy (born in 2012), two girls (born in 2014 and 2017), a dog and a cat.
    We live in a lovely house in a lovely small beach town 20 minutes far away from Barcelona by train, with the beach at 5 minutes by foot from our home!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will be welcomed by a young mediterranean family, healthy, funny and interested in knowing new people and cultures. We love nature, other cultures and languages... we offer you the opportunity to enjoy the beach, the sun and Barcelona, living in a healthy and yound environment.

    The experiences we have had with other guests have been always excellent, and kids love the experience of knowing new people. They are waiting for the next guest!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would mainly need help during mornings (aprox from 7h to 9h) preparing the breackfast for the kids and taking them to the school, and then also help during the afternoon (from aprox 18h to 20h) playing with them, help during the bath time and with their dinners, and speaking with all of us always in english in order to improve the language.

    Travellers will be free during the day, from about 9h to 18-19h aproximately, and weekends.

    Workawayers will be welcomed during all the year.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The traveller will have his/her own room and free access to wifi.
    We love mediterranean and healthy cuisine.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We look for a responsible, quiet and clean person, who loves stay with kids.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 257443443839