Looking for somebody active to help out with garden and property maintenance in a countryside cottage in Normandy, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    475

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I moved to France around six years ago, giving up the "rat race" to go and ski in the alps.. I have lived in a few different regions of France but decided to settle in Normandy around 4 years ago.

    I own a property management company here and look after holiday and private second homes, its a really varied business, every day is totally different, I Would be more than happy to involve someone in this, if they have an interest.

    I live in an nice old cottage, just 5 minutes from the local town. It is beautiful here, but being old, it always needs touching up, the garden also tends to get ahead of me.. hence the need for some help !

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have been living here for around 4 years, so I know the area really well, I can show you some of the best spots. I own a property management/maintenance business, so if your looking to learn how to maintain a property, learn about holiday rentals or even build a business, I can help.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Im looking for somebody active to help out with garden & property maintenance work, cooking, shopping etc No need to be skilled as I can help teach all.. Just a general interest in being outdoors and active would be perfect.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, French (Not perfect)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in a detached cottage in the countryside, although rural we do have wifi here and all the other things you may need. You will have your own private room. It would be preferred if you enjoy cooking as sometimes I work late and would like some help with that .. and of course you must enjoy eating and wine.. "when in France" the fresh food here is amazing !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 254128674553