Help us prepare for a move in Teisendorf, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    German English couple living in rural Bavaria looking for somebody to help with some housework and prepare for a forth coming move to Ireland. We have dogs and cats so Workawayers must love animals. Our house is situated right under the northern slopes of the Alps and is a beautiful location especially if you enjoy walking in the mountains. Although it is fairly quiet here Munich and Salzburg are a short train ride away and would satisfy most peoples tastes for beer, sausages and coffee.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    On the cultural side we can offer a chance to learn or practice German and English language skills and also, as we are immersed in rural Bavaria a chance to see this most attractive and beautiful part of the Alps.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    So as mentioned we are in the process of relocating to Ireland and we really need some help in packing up a barn full of effects and organizing some storage and preparing for the move...when it happens.
    We would also welcome help cleaning the house and tidying up some of the outbuildings and generally getting the house and garden sorted out.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double bedroom in the house with food...As part of our family you can benefit from our regular visits to local eateries at weekends.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a local rail link to the network and travel by train is easy, relatively cheap and reliable. At times we would also offer to take you to Munich to see the bright lights etc. As we go there regularly.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 247148699447