Help with thorough cleaning of the flat and cellar in Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    171

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my eldest daughter (21) ,as the youngest one (19) is studying at the University in VAlencia, in a flat in the middle of Lleida. It is a comfortable and convenient medium-sized city which is one hour on the train to BCN , to beaches or a couple of hours from the Pyrenees.
    I work as an English and German teacher and I am a workawayer myself.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Spanish and get to know Catalonia.Use of my bike to discover the nice countryside around.Lleida offers nice walks or jogging along the river, interesting city centre and I can take you once to our outdoor swimming club.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help to have a thorough cleaning of the kitchen, the cellar, the pantry, the blind and doing some housework . If it was a German person, German language practice with me would suit perfectly and it would be a bonus.
    Individual bedroom provided and not long stays (one week maximum is OK since I like enjoying my independence and the work is short). It is a "once in a year" type of help and we have had three workawayers doing those tasks so far. It worked great! (see reviews ;)
    If you want to practise Spanish we can agree a "Tandem" exchange (some time speaking in Spanish and some time speaking in English so that I myself can practise , too)

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Individual bedroom. Wifi. Meals provided or use of the kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lleida is one hour on the train to BCN ,to beaches or a couple of hours from the Pyrenees.With blablacar you can also travel easily.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Joshua (USA) leaving the kitchen spotless with the steam machine :)
Workawayer Alexander helping around the house
Workawayer Thorsten cleaning all the shutters with the help of my daughter while speaking English.



N° de référence hôte : 242593984915