mis à jour  

Échange culturel et linguistique à Karlsbad près de Karlsruhe et Pforzheim, Allemagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 382 fois
  • Activité récente: 26 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We, Sonja and Doré, are a german couple. Our 3 children have moved out or are studying and only come to visit from time to time.
    So we have rooms free and want to give other people the posibility to live with us.
    We live in a southern german community near Karlsruhe and Pforzheim and we really love the cultural and linguistic exchange.... If we have time,.... because sometimes we are very busy!
    In our free time we like to do sports, we like to listen to music and we are going to nature.

    We like to practice spanish and/or english!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like to share German culture and appreciate good conversation.
    You can learn about cooking / nutrition in an healthy german and international way
    We can help you to go further on with your German language
    You can learn about the german culture....

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with:
    - all types of household chores
    Actually we need help for cleaning windows...
    - helping with cooking
    - general maintenance
    - language practise
    - renovations, repainting

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in our family house with own bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our town Karlsbad has a good infrastructure.
    Karlsruhe the nearest large town is 20 km far away, a town for technical courses of studies. Pforzheim also is 20 km far away.
    Also France / Alsace is very close.
    If you like hiking you can explore the black forest.
    Everything is easily accessible by bicycle, bus or train.

    We invite independent, open minded and uncomplicated persons to live with us☺️

    Sonja has experienc as a workawayer!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 242285765723

Feedback (6)



Feedback







Help us with house and garden and live with a friendly, creative family in Altheim, Germany
Globetrotter couple, cute farm animals and awesome garden in Kleines Wiesental, Germany