Welcome to ur family home! Help the children learn English in Mezzanego, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1063

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Photographer
    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Sara, I'm 38 and I have 2 children Massimo (9) and Roberto (7) and 2 cats (Miù and Stella). I love to know people from all over the world to share the different cultures. I speak English and a bit of French and Spanish and I would like somebody to teach my children their own culture. I live in a country house close to the beach (20 min) and in summer we use to go to the beach and enjoy the beach life!!!!! I work 5 mornings a week and I dedicate all afternoons and weekends to my family wich I love a lot.

    I was a chef and I would love to teach you all the secrets of Italian cuisine, now I'm working as freelance photographer for models, events and some magazines.


    My kids love to walk in the woods, play with lego and soccer and make company games

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the great chance to live the real traditional italian life wich is much different than what a tourist can experiences just travelling in a country. The feeling and all the real life will be a great gift for all their life. We stay with you for the rest of you life.

    I was a chef and I would love to teach you all the secrets of Italian cuisine.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like somebody who can teach my children their own culture and speaks English with them, someone who like to share their culture and our traditions. I usually need help with my kids only in the morning because I come back at home for lunch, so the person will come have plenty of time to enjoy our home, our family, the sea and all the beautyful events that occur in the city (museum, aquarium....)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a single room available in our home with tv and internet connection

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Transportation are close by (about 1 mile) but I will be happy to drive you to the bus by car and pick you up when you are back. I live in a country side. Our home is surrended by a beautyful wood in a peaceful and lovely place. There is a little village very close to us where we can buy anything we need The sea is at about 10 miles. The town is about 7 miles (reachable by bus). The main city (Genoa) is about 50 miles and easily reachable by train.
    In the morning during the summer you will spend the time with my kids either in our house or I can drive you to the beach.
    I have lot of friends they have workaway too and you will be able to know them and plan somenthing to do toghether.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)













N° de référence hôte : 238776165789