Help us with creating our beautiful home, gardening and home sitting when we are away in Tarragona, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 11 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 juil. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hi we are an English family of 3 living in Catalonia. We have 3 dogs and 2 cats and chickens that will be coming in the future. We are renovating our house and land. We are a very busy family so we need someone who is hands on. We are also very friendly we love people and socialising. We are smokers as well, we love music and entertaining but we also like some peace and quiet. I love to cook and maybe you could share some of your favourite recipes with me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live on the outskirts of a quiet fishing village it’s 7 mins in the car from the village and a good 45 min walk! We are a 15 min walk to the beach. Our son is 19 years old and likes to engage with others. We are English and don’t speak another language although we do try! This will be the 3rd time of having a work away and we keep in touch with our past workaways. We like to learn about other peoples cultures and back ground.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are looking for someone with experience at painting, decorating, gardening and general diy someone to work along side my husband on these tasks. Also once trust is set up maybe we would like to go away and leave you in charge of the house and animals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We would like to learn Spanish

  • Hébergement


    You will be staying in the house with us, have you own room and use of bathroom and internet.
    We will provide breakfast lunch & dinner on a help yourself basis or we will cook for you as and when we eat, we are not vegetarian or vegan so if this is an issue we will accommodate as best we can but won’t go out our way. Additional snacks and drinks will need to be provided by yourself.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You’re more than welcome to make yourself at home join us in activities or go off and do your own thing we have a train station with very good routes to various places. All we ask is you help keep the home clean and tidy and have respect of our home

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If your coming in your own camper

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 238727641659