Help me with gardening and DIY projects around my house in Tanumshede, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.10.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi people of the world! My name is Ida, 32 yo. I live together whit my cat in a little magicle place in Sweden. Things I love is culture, music, art, gardening, growing my own food. In the wintertime I iceskate on the lakes and oceans of Bohuslän. Im a social person and likes to meet other people to share experiances, have good conversations and laughter. I work as a teacher and the rest of the time I try to do music as much as possible. I live in a traditional house from ca 1870 in the middle of an oakforrest. Half of the house were built in traditional style in the 90s. Whit a 10 minute drive you find many lakes and the arcipilago of Bohuslän whit thousands of islands, I sometimes go kayaking and hiking in the ocean. The aria is also interesting whit its history whit rockcarvings.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Hopefully you will enjoy a very harmonic place on the earth close to the nature. You can learn alot from a trip to the swedish westcoast and to be a workawayer at my place. You can for example learn more about the swedish language. If your interested in music I can teach you some traditional swedish tunes cause I have alot of experiences whit fluteplaying and traditional Scandinavian music. You can learn more about gardering and to grow and havres vegitables. If you want and have time we can go out whit kayak in the beautiful arcipilsgo that we reach whitn a 10 min drive there.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am a flexible person so what fits you will be the best. But things that I could need help for is:

    * Helping me to reepaint my house whit traditional coulor "Falu Rödfärg"
    * Joining me to the blueberryforrest to collect blueberries for the wintertime (together whit coffe, Tea and some good kakes in the blueberririse) 😀
    * Rince in my garden
    * putty windows (I have old, beautiful windows that needs some more love and care)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian bokmål: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Danish: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a smaller house next to the mainhouse. this small house is ca 13 squaremeters. There is three beds over eachother. In this house there is only beds. The beds are ca 90 cm. If you have a van you live in there is plenty of space to put it =)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your freetime you can do alot of fun things. You can go into the forrest and pick mushrooms or blueberries. You can borrow my dubblekayak and take a tour in the ocean or in the lakes. You can visit the rockcarvingmuseeum or walk in the beauteful natureresort Tjurpannan for hours next to the ocean. The best is if you have a car cause I live 4 km from the small village and if you want to see the surrondings of the aria by yourself its good to have a car. Another thing that can be good to know is that because Im a social and open person sometimes my friends or my parents are coming and visiting me so Im not always alone whit my cat in the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you have friendly pets that like the forest they are more than welcome. I have a cat that lives here.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 234486758383