Help me with gardening and renovation at my XIX farm house in Santa Fe province, Argentina

Country

Argentine

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 185 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My property is a XIX century English-Argentine style house in Santa Fe province, a flat and open farm area in middle of Pampas (El Trébol City area), sand roads and 13km from routes and villages. It is 200kms north from Rosario city (2 hours).
    I live here part-time, aprox. a week or some weekends per month. House was partly restored in 2009-2012. It is really big - almost 350m2- . Huge rooms with argentine ceiling (chapa-thin bricks and pinothea wood sticks), thick walls, pinothea floors also big iron gratings windows.
    I have a dog & vegetable garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am mainly looking for people to help me in keeping the garden clean, take care of young trees, vegetable garden and planting new trees
    Also in restoring wooden windows and painting. Most of them are really unique, so need care restauration (care do no mean proffesional).
    House is really big, so general cleaning would be really apreciated.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would stay at home, in one room completely restored and well equipped. Wood heating, tv and wifi. I am very good at (learning) cooking, kitchen is very well equipped also.
    House consist of two buildings: one of them includes volunteers room and toilette. The other one is where I live, includes kitchen and dining room (sofa, books,tv) and laundry.
    Room in pic is for volunteers, it has also a contiguous little toilette. Shower is in another room, just for volunteers, trough an outside gallery.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you are looking for a incredible flat farm area, sorrounded by crops, living in a XIX argentine house, extremely silent and quiet: this is your opportunity.
    I don´t reside here permanently, that´s why I would accept no more than two volunteers , for no more than a weekend or 3/5 days in case I am in farm house

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    To arrange - Five hours a day aprox.5 days a week












N° de référence hôte : 232649758436