Occupez-vous de nos animaux dans les belles collines de Sabine, en Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 569 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    27  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    259

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple of artists (French and English) living and working in an old country farmhouse set in 2 hectares of land with stunning views of the Sabina Hills. We have 2 horses, two dogs and three cats who are all very dear to us.

    We are currently looking for a responsible person, over 25 years old, to house sit for us while we go away from around 15th June until 15th July (dates to be confirmed) , to take care of our animals, help in the kitchen, do some gardening for around 4 weeks. This would require you to be comfortable spending time in the house on your own after spending at least 5 or 6 days together to show you the animals routine and for us to get to know each other. We live in a safe area and can introduce you to our friends who live nearby.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Language practice, sharing of travel stories, spend time in a beautiful peaceful location with lovely animals and sharing vegetarian meal ideas. We can also introduce you to our friends who live locally, both italian and expats.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a friendly, responsible, practical person ( over 25), who we can rely on to take care of the house, animals and general maintenance, especially if we need to go away for a few days or longer periods.

    Our horses are fairly easy to look after, as they are very good natured and live outdoors most of the time. They need to be checked on at least twice a day, given water, hay and their shelter may need mucking out. We are looking for someone who is comfortable in handling the horses if necessary.

    We have 2 beautiful dogs, Luigi who is 2 and Pablo who is 6 years old. The are both very lively, playful and like a lot of attention, games and cuddles, so being an animal lover is a must! We also have 3 lovely cats called Rambo, Luna and Betty.

    Our garden and vegetable patch could do with some tidying up.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in our house, shared bathroom. We have a lovely big garden surrounded by trees and lovely views. Our house can be described as a charming and rustic, slightly ramshackle farmhouse.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a beautiful area and our house is in a private location within 15-20mins walk from a couple of shops and a cafe. We can provide lifts to the train station which is 10 minutes drive away (when at home). Rome (Tiburtina Station) is an hour away by train.
    We are vegetarian but will not be offended if you want to cook your own meat. (our dogs are not vegetarian ;))
    As we are both artists, our helper can use our studio space to do something creative whilst we are away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Around 4-5 hours a day (max 25 hours/week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

















N° de référence hôte : 226284687641