Johanna

  • Finlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    I'm Johanna from Finland, and I'm working at the University of Helsinki. I'm very keen on travelling and learning from new cultures and new people. I've already had seven amazing Workaway experiences and I'm sure there will be much more in the future!

    I'm cheerful, responsible, flexible and get along well with new people. I have lots of international experience as I've worked, studied and volunteered abroad. I love exploring new surroundings and different ways of living. I find it very fascinating to learn new ideas and skills, and to see how life can vary from what I'm used to. It's important to me that there is mutual respect towards one another and things can be communicated openly. In my previous Workaway places I have done various tasks, mainly animal care (dogs, cats, horses, donkeys, mini pigs, chickens..), gardening, helping around the house and house sitting.

    I'm a big animal lover, so I'm more than happy if you have pets and other animals around to take care of. I love nature, and as I'm living in the capital of Finland, I'm mostly looking for Workaway places away from big cities. Especially mountains are close to my heart, so if you are living somewhere near mountains and have animals, I would be very happy to hear from you! :)

    Feel free to contact me and ask me anything, and hopefully we'll meet later!

    Lots of love to everyone.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm able to help with tasks mentioned above ("Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn"), and I'm also interested in learning more of them. In my previous places I have enjoyed especially doing variety of jobs outside (e.g. gardening, taking care of horses and other animals, basically whatever is needed at that time of the year). I also have very much experience on customer service and teaching if that could be useful.

  • Âge

    37

  • Nationalité

    Finnish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian (not vegan)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback