Help with home projects and learn about health and growing your own food in Ystad, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 103 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 33 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our house is in the south of Sweden, 3 kilometers from the nice beach Mossbystrand. Its very calm and beautiful small village close to the nature. 8 kilometers to Ystad. We are a family with two kids, 9 and 10 years old, 2 rabbits and one cat. We have tree houses, all togheter 460 squeermeters and a big garden. We want to build and start a retreat and gathering place with yoga and meditation. But first we want to make the garden nice, grow a lot of food (permakulture) and we also need to reconstruct one of the buildings. After that, maybe in the beginning of 2023, we are ready to start the health and yoga business.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have bikes you can use to get to know the area. If you want to you can learn a bit Swedish. We have a big interest in health, herbs, what you can eat in nature, yoga etc. Everybody that visit us hopefully know a bit more about health when leaving.

    Drugs and smoking are not allowed here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment this is what we are searching for:

    September to March we are looking for:
    Someone with experience in changing the wooden façade of a cottage.

    Someone who has experience of and wants to create a foodforest here with more perennial eatable plants.

    We also need help around the house; with cooking, cleaning, painting and gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in a own room in our house. Shared bathrooms with us. Are you a couple or a family we may have an apartment or house you can stay in. In summertime we have a swimmingpool in the garden.
    Meal, we buy the food. Sometimes you make the food sometimes I do it, sometimes we cook togeter and sometimes separatly,.
    We have a sauna, pool outside in summertime and a jacuzzi inside the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your time off you can get to know Ystad, the beautiful surroundings and Österlen. Its 4 kilometers to the trainstation. We have biks you can use. Maybe you like to go to the beach or be in nature.

    We expect that you help around 25 hours a week. We are very flexible and you can mostly decide when and what time you want to help us. Maybe you want to help 50 hours for a week to have time off the next one? I´m working with this from morning to evening.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Please tell me about this before you arrive.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    parkingspace in front of the house

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I need to know this before, then I have to see if the room with pet allowed is vacant.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 223549919189