1 / 5
mis à jour  

Help me to create a living community and eco-projects in Ducherow, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 77 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello you people out there. I am Stephan, I am 49 years old and I live in Northeast Germany, close to the Baltic Sea and close to the Polish border. I bought a property here with two big houses and lots of space. My idea is to create a living community here with interesting people in order to share experience, skills, mentalities, spirituality and so on. This is still a long way to go. What I need is helping hands. I am looking for people who are interested in culture, ecology, handcraft, language and so on. I live here in a small village far from Motorways, big cities and factories. This is a sanctuary for birds and many other animals. It is an ideal outset for hiking. If you like nature, this is highly recommendable. What I offer is food and accomodation in exchange for work. If you are interested, just contact me. I speak German, English, Spanish and a little Russian. I am looking forward to it.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is an opportunity to get insight to a different culture, depending, of course, on your origin. You`ll get to know different people and different languages. There will be different food, art and handcraft.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I don`t expect certain skills. There is work for everybody, according to your capability and your preferences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested in languages. I would like to improve my Spanish and Russian. I can give German and English.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There will be simple rooms with beds. If you like, we can cook together. This would be my suggestion. What we eat will be according to your wishes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a local bus that goes two times a day. I can lend you bicycles or we can drive together with my car. There is a train station 10 km away to which I can give you a transfer. Here it is a good position to go to national parks. A good outset for hikes. The sea is not far. You can hang out on the beach if you like. You can visit Poland. Also there are "lost places" in this country, should you be interested in that. There is a lot of history around. old castles, ruins, monasteries. And a lot of nature. Animals can be watched. A good place for photography. You will like it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Any size can be accomodated. The space is given.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I don`t have restrictions concerning animals. Let`s just talk about it beforehand.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

N° de référence hôte : 219427438732

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Learn about natural horsemanship and sustainability on my farm near Landshut, Lower Bavaria, Germany
Girl or couple to look after my sick (but very friendly and sweet) cat and a healthy cat in Köln, Germany