Help out around our place and enjoy our pool in Saint-Loup-en-Comminges, south west France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 72 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.05.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Car needed as rural

    Hi!
    We have been Workaway hosts for a while when we lived in Germany but now we offer a different experience in a different location! Due to our own work we are not able to be in France but we would love to keep in touch by video call! So we need a reliable Workaway or two with own car as in rural location.

    The house in France needs someone to prepare it while we are away! It is already part furnished but needs to be finished. No renovation!

    You would have free accommodation in a large studio apartment to yourself.

    We need rooms organising, furniture building and bedding sorting - everything to help make the house a home!

    We would not be there and would rely on you to receive deliveries on our behalf so being available waiting at the house on give days. Not every day.

    You would need a car as the property is 10 minutes drive from the nearest small town.

    You would be welcome to run your own homeoffice and fit this around the house, so long as you can help with the other tasks too. We are currently setting the internet up will be in soon!

    I will have family and other support visiting or staying at the house, so you won’t be always alone.

    You will need to cook abd preisre own meals and food.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we are based in France you will be able to practise your French in the village and community.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Receiving deliveries (priority)

    Sorting and building furniture

    Tidying & cleaning main rooms.

    Ground maintenance - keeping it looking good.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a large studio apartment in the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 30 minutes to the Pyrenees, mid way between the Atlantic and Mediterranean. About an hours drive to Toulouse, Pau, Tarbes.

    There is a pool on site this is available for use too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20 hours across the week randomly

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 215889265241