Join our family for a language exchange and help with child care in Cadiz, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 28 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ***please contact in Spanish***

    We are a small family of four, little Momo (3), Lui (40), David (44) and Janda (4) our dog partner.

    We are realizing the dream of building our bio-house, surrounded by a natural environment, and an environment growing with a philosophy based on the fundamentals of permaculture.

    We like to travel, the observation of nature and share "good times with people / friends-family" ... We also like to enjoy art or consume art in any of its disciplines photography-sculpture-design-interior design-etc ...)

    We have collaborated as volunteers in different places, countries and projects, and it is the way we understand most equanimously when there is a need to give or receive support or help who or those who need it, considering it as a very positive way of learning, knowing, observing and above all appreciate all that surrounds us ...
    ____________
    Hola,

    somos una pequeña familia de cuatro, el pequeño Momo (3), Lui (40), David (44) y Janda (4) nuestra compañera perruna.

    Estamos haciendo realidad el sueño de construir nuestra bio-casa,rodeados de un entorno natural, y de un ambiente creciendo con una filosofía basada en los fundamentos de permacultura.

    Nos gusta viajar, la observación de la naturaleza y compartir" buenos ratos con la gente/amig@s-familia"...También nos gusta disfrutar del arte o consumir arte en cualquiera de sus disciplinas fotografía-escultura-diseño-interiorismo-etc...).

    Hemos colaborado como voluntarios en diferentes lugares, países y proyectos, y es la forma que entendemos más ecuánime cuando existe la necesidad de dar o recibir apoyo o ayudar a quién o quienes lo necesiten.Considerandola como una forma muy positiva de aprender, conocer, observar y sobre todo apreciar todo cuánto nos rodea...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cádiz (Conil-Vejer de la Frontera, Caños de Meca, Barbate, Tarifa ....) is a province where it stands out for its beaches, mountains and gastronomy.
    Visiting Andalusia is always a good option. Art, with a valuable cultural and architectural heritage, gastronomy, sports ..., good weather. There are many things you can do and see in Andalusia. It doesn't matter if it's summer, winter, fall or spring. Sightseeing in Andalusia is a pleasure at any time of the year.
    Andalusia in winter offers you landscapes full of contrasts. The golden beaches of its long coastline. The white peaks of the Sierra Nevada. The green mountains of many of its natural parks. And in every corner, temperatures for all tastes.

    The place where we are offers you a wide range of activities in the middle of nature: MTB Routes, On horseback or on foot, Bird watching, Surfing, Kitesurfing, Windsurfing, Diving, etc.
    Bologna is another place where you can find the sites of an ancient Roman city Baelo Claudia, not far away is San Bartolo, where you can climb and see our neighbors, the African continent.
    We are very close to the strait, 14 km from Tangier, Morocco, from Tarifa.

    Learn and practice a language directly with natives.
    We have knowledge of English and French, and we would love to practice them again.
    --------------
    Cádiz (Conil-Vejer de la Frontera, Caños de Meca, Barbate, Tarifa....) es una provincia donde destaca por sus playas, sierra y su gastronomía.
    Visitar Andalucía es siempre una buena opción. Arte,con un valioso patrimonio cultural y arquitectónico, gastronomía, deportes…, buen clima. Son numerosas las cosa que puedes hacer y ver en Andalucía. No importa si es verano, invierno, otoño o primavera . Hacer turismo en Andalucía es un placer en cualquier época del año.
    Andalucía en invierno te ofrece paisajes llenos de contrastes. Las doradas playas de su larga franja litoral. Las cumbres blancas de Sierra Nevada. Las montañas verdes de muchos de sus parques naturales. Y en cada rincón, temperaturas para todos los gustos.

    El lugar donde nos encontramos te ofrece una amplia gama de actividades en plena naturaleza: Rutas BTT, A caballo o a pie, avistamiento de Aves, Surf, Kitesurf, Windsurf, Buceo,etc..
    Bolonia es otro lugar donde podrás encontrar los yacimientos de una antigua ciudad romana Baelo Claudia, no muy lejos se encuentra San Bartolo , donde practicar la escalada y divisar a nuestros vecinos ,el continente africano.
    Nos encontramos muy cerca del estrecho , a 14 km de Tánger, Marruecos, desde Tarifa.

    Aprende y practica una lengua directamente con nativos.
    Tenemos conocimientos de inglés y francés, y nos encantaría poder practicarlos de nuevo.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We currently need help in caring for our son, Momo.
    From Monday to Friday from 4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., removing Tuesday and Thursday afternoons, who attends swimming that would be accompanied by one of us.

    We would appreciate the interested people, have experience and attitude for the care of our child, considering the demands of their age, essential that you like to play with children.
    Momo is a very sociable child, with social skills that he explores safely. He is an affable, affectionate child and loves to play and have fun.
    We need help from this month of January, until May and we prefer stays of two months or more, for the respectful adaptation of our son to a new person.
    ________________


    Actualmente necesitamos ayuda en el cuidado de nuestro hijo, Momo.
    De lunes a Viernes de 16h a 20:30h, quitando los Martes y Jueves tarde, que asiste a natación que le acompañaríamos alguno de nosotros.

    Agradeceríamos a las personas interesadas, tengan experiencia y actitud para el cuidado de nuestro hijo, considerando las demandas de su edad, imprescindible que le guste jugar con niñ@s.
    Momo es un niño muy sociable, con habilidades sociales que explora con seguridad.Es un niño afable, cariñoso y le encanta jugar y divertirse.
    Necesitamos ayuda a partir de este mes de Enero, hasta Mayo y preferimos estancias de dos meses o más, por la adaptación respetuosa de nuestro hijo a una persona nueva.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a private room with bathroom, about 20 hours a week of dedication in the care of our son and in turn linguistic exchange.Currently, until we finish our house, we are living in an apartment near the beach, which is composed d (2 rooms- 2baños-1cocina-1salón-1terraza). Located in Conil de la Frontera, Andalusia.

    We like cooking, and although we are not vegetarians, we were for a while; our diet is based mainly on cereals, legumes, vegetables, vegetables, fruits and fish. Meat occasionally.
    ______________

    Ofrecemos una habitación privada con baño, unas 20 horas semanales de dedicación en el cuidado de nuestro hijo y a su vez intercambio lingüístico.Actualmente, hasta que terminemos nuestra casa, estamos viviendo en un apartamento cerca de la playa, que se compone d (2habitaciones-2baños-1cocina-1salón-1terraza). Ubicado en Conil de la Frontera,Andalucía.

    Nos gusta la cocina, y aunque no somos vegetarianos, durante un tiempo sí que lo fuímos;nuestra dieta se basa principalmente en cereales, legumbres, hortalizas, verduras, frutas y pescado. Carne ocasionalmente.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    _ Aeropuertos: Jerez (72km) - Sevilla (156km) - Málaga (215km)
    _Estación de Tren: Puerto Santa Maria (50km) - Algeciras (80km)
    _Barco: Tarifa (65km)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

N° de référence hôte : 214378825843