Baby sitting, English teaching in a city of Emilia Romagna, Faenza

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a family with three children of 5, 9 and 2 Years. Paolo (father) works as a pottery technician, I (Benedetta) am an archeologist. We live in a very pretty town, famous for its pottery, not far from the sea. We love visit museum and art exhibition, we also love trekking near Faenza's hills. During leisure, we really like to be outdoors, go on trips and spending time with friends. In the summer children are very fond of being in the garden, do cycling and go in the vegetables garden!
    During the day when the children are on holiday: they play, do homework, read books. we love to cook, children often help me.
    we are a sociable family, very keen to meet new people.
    Faenza is not far from Firenze and Bologna.
    Faenza is a city between the hills and the sea, its ceramics museum is famous. During the summer there are many typical festivals and the city comes alive!
    When children go to school, we need help to bring them and take them back.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We really like cooking and making trips to the hills or to the cities near Faenza.
    Faenza and the cities around, during the summer, are very full of events, festivals and beautiful locations.
    We too would like to learn about a new culture! We would like to meet a person with a different culture and we think that this can also enrich our children.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for a kindly person, happy and willing to discover a new culture and new habits. The help we ask you is to take care of the two older children, playing and speaking English with them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    i'm interested to improve english.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house you will have your own private room, wifi, bicycle.
    The house is five minutes from the center of the town.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During the weekend you will be free to do whatever you want, if you want you can stay with us and meet friends, participate in dinners or trips! Faenza is well connected by train to other cities. in the city the most comfortable means is the bicycle.
    Drop us a message if you are interested!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3/5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 213551682189