Come and help at a cross-inspirational community house in Rome, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 990 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    3806

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 46 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to our community house in the heart of Rome!
    My name is Ernesto and this is a coliving space that encourages creativity and serendipity.
    A community that values knowledge, art and collaboration.

    -living space in which the local community meets the rest of the globe giving birth to an international network of professionals and creative spirits that operate in the fields of arts, innovation, media and communications.

    The house combines long-term and short-term residents that, along with the local passionate community, work on projects and host classes, workshops and events aimed to spreading knowledge, education and inspiration along with more recreational types of activities..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The place is a melting pot. You will meet locals and also people from all over the world.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're looking for somebody that helps with general maintenance of the place/project.
    Your tasks will be: general cleaning, laundry, check in/out of temporary residents, managing reservations, general help with the organization of events and activities (shopping, set up, welcoming people, etc..) and, if you're good at it/want to learn video/photo making.

    The place is fun, beautiful, very international and it's in the best part of Rome.
    We meet so many people and always have a good time.
    The job doesn't take too much time, it's very pleasant and flexible, you'll have a lot of spare time. We just need somebody reliable, that can take reponsbility.

    Fluent english is required.
    Long term volunteers are preferred. Minimum stay is 2 months.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a bed in a four people shared room.
    You'll have access to all areas of the place.
    We often eat as a team, but the kitchen is at everybody's disposal.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This is going to be your home in the heart of Rome.
    You will be able to discover the eternal city from the best part of its center. You'll meet a lot of international people to do it with, along with locals that will always point you in the right direction.
    You'll also have a bicycle at your disposal, if you wish.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 1-4 hours a day, 5 days a week







N° de référence hôte : 212578979559