Looking for a hand with our garden close to Manosque, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 149 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Picture on our profile is the last one we have, house will be delivered in August 2022, that's why, we are looking for help from September 2022, especially in October.

    We are a couple : Pierrot (47) and Lauriane (37). We have a son of 5 years old. We are living in South of France, in Corbières en Provence, closed to Manosque, Verdon area and Luberon area.
    We have a cat.
    Our house is a new house and has just been built.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would like to share our culture and yours during your stay.

    We will share our meals together. You will participate to the family life : put the table, prepare the meals...
    We could ask for a typical meal from your country.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for people for gardenning and general maintenance : mainly outdoor tasks.
    Gardening help needs to be hard worker.
    We need voluntar, energic and talkative people.

    We are requesting 5 hours per day, 5 days a week. (+ time for meals)

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bed room but will share the bathroom. The bed room is for 2 people with only one bed. We will share our meal together.
    Wifi codes and washing machine access included.
    We have a swimming pool which will permit you to have fun during your stay.(summer period)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Corbières en Provence is a litle village of 1500 people with immediate access to nature.

    Close to Corbières en Provence, there is lot of place to visit : Luberon (10kms), Gorges du Verdon (30kms), Aix en provence (35kms), Marseille (80kms), Ste Victoire walk (Cezanne paintings), beaches (80kms), lavenders fields, wine route and all that Provence has to offer.
    These places are reachable by bus or train, but need time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 212545913348