New mum would welcome some help in Mazeres, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 10 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family. My husband has horses and I am a beekeeper. We have chickens and a cat. We love sharing about culture and travels. Thanks to workaway I learned my current job and I wish I could give back what I have received when traveling younger. Also, we have a newborn baby called Sibylle and she is adorable.
    Victor loves to play board games and watch movies on our small home cinema.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a beautiful region and have the chance to live in a beautiful village and have my family big farm not far. we speak French, my husband and I speak also English and I speak fluent Spanish. You could learn many different things linked to the animals we have and also go around in the region of the pyrenees where we live.

  • Aide

    Aide

    First at all I wish to share and get support in my new Mom responsibilities and alleviate it. But this can take many different forms. We have started to grow some vegetables in our small garden for example, and also I have my job on the bees that requires some interest in farming. So it would be helping outside but also inside for some simple cooking or playing music together. If you knew some instrument would be a real plus to me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I have studied english and Spanish at university so I could be of good help in that sense.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you wuld get a very cosy room and a separate bathroom. For food we would share the meals

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 212218853616