Stay in Catalonia, help and join in our daily lives.

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 126 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.10.2019

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    I'm Patrícia. I'm a primary english teacher working in a very quite zone in Baix Empordà. I live in here (half an hour-drive) with my mum and my two dogs.
    I'm enjoying life as it comes with my family and friends and I'm a very open-minded person who loves meeting new people and sharing experiences. I also love travelling and getting to know new cultures. However, I think it is also brilliant to have people around for the same purpose.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Aide

    Aide

    My mum and I live in a big house and we need somebody who could help us with the general maintenance of the house (painting walls, fixing lights, gardening) as well as some house-cleaning.
    The job would only be about 3/4 hours a day (morning) from Monday to Friday. You'd have the weekends off to travel and visit the wonderful sites of Costa Brava.
    We offer the meals from monday to friday.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Català, Castellà, English, a bit of french, a bit of japanese

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a room with a single bed in the house with a shared bathroom.
    You may have to cook for your own meals, or we can sometimes have lunch or dinner together (it depends on our job).
    You can also borrow a bike and there are buses running to the coast or to the city (Girona) every 30 minutes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We don't smoke at home.
    I love music! I play the guitar pretty often and sing! My mum sings too! We both sing in a choir! so you're also welcome to join during your stay!
    If you are thinking to come and give us a hand you should be ok with the dogs, they are very docile.
    It'd be nice that you came for, at least, 2 weeks.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3/4



N° de référence hôte : 211556224132