Bush retreat close to Brisbane and sunshine coast, Queensland, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 146 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.07.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Retreat to a peaceful 40-acre property with lots of wildlife, kangaroos, koalas, and plenty of birdlife. Quiet secluded location only 30 minutes to Brisbane and 40 minutes to Sunshine Coast

    Happy, active couples welcomed to assist on our property with an assortment of projects, home and property maintenance, yard work, gardening, cleaning, painting etc

    You can bring your own accommodation, camper, caravan or motorhome and we'll provide your ensuite along with power, water and laundry (other in home options available).

    Couples are required to assist with tasks one day per week in lieu of accommodation and other work opportunities are available, which we are happy to discuss prior to your arrival.

    We value our workaway guests and welcome them into our property. If you willingly give your time and enthusiasm, we work to make your stay a great experience. If you believe in doing the minimum in life to get through then we are not the host for you.

    We value those who help and assist us and we put in every effort to make their time with us most enjoyable.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience the Australian lifestyle on our 40 acre property with plenty of wildlife, birds, kangaroos, koalas and more.
    Close to the city, beautiful beaches as well as spectacular mountain ranges.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would welcome couples who can give us an overall hand with spring cleaning, basic gardening and who can also provide assistance with an assortment of general maintenance around our property.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large property, large home, queen bed room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located close to public transport and shops

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Will depend on pet as we have a dog ourselves

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1 day per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 198176785241