Aide à la garde d'enfants et au jardinage dans un château de famille historique et un vignoble primé en Vallée de la Loire, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1563 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    40  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    554

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're a Franco-Canadian couple, with three bilingual children 9, 7, and 2 and a sweet cat.
    Our home is a family château built in the 1400s and passed from father-to-son since the 1600s. There is lots of history here and you will be walking in the footsteps of the illustrious ancestors!
    We love music, movies (movie nights are always fun moments in our house), and good food and good wine (which we produce in our vineyard).
    The Loire Valley is a peaceful and beautiful part of France, not too far from Paris. We relish in the intense blue and sunny skies of the summer and our house can feel like a peaceful haven, far from the outside world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The Loire Valley is meant to have the purest accent in France. It's a great place to discover history and the amazing French way of life!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're always looking for garden help, we are planting our veggie patch/potager at the moment and will need some keen help for that.
    Organising and cleaning skills are useful at the moment, as we're renovating several rooms in the château.
    DIY skills are always useful.
    We're also interested in people who like to help preserve food.
    We'd also love to welcome anyone with good SEO, social media, film editing or photography skills.
    Those with cooking skills and a passion for food and wine are always welcome.
    And in the summer, childcare experience is always handy!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Our children understand and speak German. My husband can also speak Spanish and a little Italian. The language of the house is English and French.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a comfortable two bedroom guest house located in one of the buildings beside the château.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your off time you can explore the Loire Valley, a region of France that is rich in history and chateaux and perfect for those who love the good things in life: good food, cheeses and wines, etc. There's an extra car here that can be used.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a good and stable internet connection for workawayers.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Lots of parking for vehicles.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.0)






























N° de référence hôte : 196542991856