Faites partie de notre famille, partageons nos expériences et aidez-nous en anglais près de Madrid, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 121 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 44 jours

  • Badges

 
Inscrivez-vous pour contacter cet hôte
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am one of the members of a family of five. My partner (44), my three children aged 0, 6 and 9 years and me (45). We live in a very little town called Fresnedillas de la Oliva, in the community of Madrid. It is a very nice town with lots of young people and many children because it has several very cool school with fairly good educational projects. It is 55km far from Madrid

    A cordial greeting, see you soon.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The benefit is to live with a family in a natural environment, sharing daily experiences, improving their knowledge of the Spanish culture and visiting the main cities at the centre of the country. We can offer some help to get access to transport and culture events during their stay at home.

  • Aide

    Aide

    About the language: We are looking for workawayers whose mother tongue is English, to enrich our children and at the same time we do cultural exchange, but mainly to help my partner to improve her fluency speaking English, because she is going to start teaching in English at Secondary education as a Biology and Geology teacher next course. We would accept non English native speakers, but with experience in teaching English, or very proficiency in English. This is about how we would like to communicate with workwayers.
    About the help: We will mainly ask you to help us with the house (cleaning) and cooking. We expect also to share daily life together, trying to have lunch and dinner all together with English as the only language spoken.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Spanish and French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer accommodation in a separate house with a garden. Single big room with one double bed and two single beds, with bathroom, also include the maintenance breakfast, lunch and dinner. Internet connection.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is a village of about 1400 inhabitants located in the northwest mountains of Madrid about 50 kilometers from the capital. It has buses every day and very regularly from morning to night, it takes about 50 minutes to get from the capital to the town and vice versa.
    We prefer not hosting people interested in learning the Spanish language, because we want English as the only language spoken at home during their stay.
    We have a piano, an acoustic guitar, a cajón flamenco, a drum equip and four microphones to play music.
    We live with a cat and six hens which provide us with eggs every day.
    We can introduce workawayers to the chat to get free car to the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 196482562722