1 / 3

Help our family with DIY and daily life at Fingal head beach, NSW, Australia

  • Enregistré comme favori 22 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We live 100m away from and 100m from the river and 20min drive from gold coast airport, 45 min from Byron bay.

    I have two boys part time, 6 and 11. They are super fun and we are always getting up to some adventure. We have a new puppy arriving April 2024.

    The work is varied and exchange for 4 hours a day for 5days a week work you will have a room to yourself unless you want to twin share with a friend, food paid for (you will need to shop and cook your own and for us). Wifi etc.

    We often go travelling in our expedition truck so you will be welcome to join us as see some awesome places.

    General works include but not limited to, cleaning, gardening, mowing, school pick up drop off, looking after the dog etc. Anything really that needs to be done.

    Depending on your skills there may be opportunities to have some days paid to help with the 88day visa.

    It’s a fun house so must be social and willing to have fun. Prefer someone with a driving licence for Australia as this will allow you to take the car to run errands.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are outdoors people that love the beach and surfing and camping. You will learn the Australian way of life. Heaps of music festivals and anything fun that’s happening.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am currently renovating so general help with pack up tidy up. Cooking meals, cleaning and yard work. Other tasks at times depending on skill set.

    Help with the kids time to time but this is rare and help with the new puppy etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom with shared bathroom in a two story 4 bedroom house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Heaps of surfing, fishing, boating in walking distance. If you want to party the Gold Coast and Byron are not far away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 196113689436

Photos

Feedback

A space for conscious people to live off the land sustainably in NSW, Australia
Help our family with small tasks around our beautiful property in Blackbutt, Australia