Looking for help for setting my new home in Torino, Piedmont

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 206 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    I'm Italian but I've spent the last 10 years abroad working as a teacher with kids.
    Now I live in Torino even thou I go often to Rome where I have a house and many friends.
    I feel quite nomadic and love exploring and moving around.
    I'm a host as well as a volunteer.
    Had many great experiences helping around with different associations.
    I love nature and human nature so always keen to know more and more.
    I love bycicles and that's how I move around town and not only.
    also I'm an eco activist, especially against the too many cars invading cities..
    I'm pretty good at cooking healthy tasty local food.
    I have a passion for alternative quality music.
    Can't stop enjoying meeting new people from everywhere since this makes me richer and gives me the opportunity to grow and better understand this crazy world.
    My favourite books are essays rather than novels. When I want to dream I watch a film by a good director.
    And now I stop writing, hoping to speak about the rest live!
    Rosa

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you'll have the opportunity to know the amazing city of Torino and its gorgeous surroundings. This city and the whole region have endless surprises, great food, best wines, lively nights out, many cultural events.
    The flat is in one of the nicest neighbourhoods and in the very city centre.
    I'll be pleased to show you around if you like and I'm sure you'll feel home in this welcoming town.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I live in a lovely peculiar flat under the roof in a typical building in Torino and I'll be moving to a similar flat soon.
    this is a brand new flat, so i need someone that can help with simple little jobs, setting ikea furniture, cleaning, moving stuff and so on.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can sleep in the new flat or in the old one with me, you can choose.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5


N° de référence hôte : 19499361944d