Teach my kids English in Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 4 members in the family: my wife Mireia , my son Bernat (12 years old), my daughter Carla (9 years old) and me (Albert).
    Mi wife is accountant in a company and I am marketing manager in a pharmaceutical. My children are students.
    We are very sporty and healthy people: we love beach, sun and nature.
    My children do artistic gymnastics, they are train and compete in the regional and national championships.
    Last summer we tried this experience with an aupair, and it was so amazing, then we want to repeat!!!!
    We live in El Masnou.
    It is a quite and small beach town (22000 citizens) near Barcelona city (12 km). It is very well-connected with Barcelona by train and bus.
    My wife and I work and my children study. Every day they train in the afternoon in a Gym (saturday morning included)
    In summer time (between the end of june until the end of july) my children do not have school, but they still train every afternoon.
    We are looking for a girl to be with our children during july (better last june week included)
    Responsabilities: the morning: wake up,prepare the breakfast, control homework execution (reading, maths and english exercises) and do with them some activities or games.

    My wife arrive at lunch time and then take them to the Gym.
    Normally all afternoon are free to do everything you want. We can offer free weekends if you want to travel.
    We will prepare all meals, you should just warm it. Although you can cook anything you want (any nutricional restrictions should be commented)

    We live in a flat that has a community pool and it is also near the beach (10 minutes walking).
    We have a dedicated bedroom and bathroom for you.

    Our objective:
    That our children have a good experience while they improve their english and to give the opportunity to somebody to have an also good experience within our family

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can benefir living such as another family member and they can learn local style of live, improve language, travelling is well, etc
    Masnou is a beach village and we live near the beach.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want to our children improve their english level through funny activities and some grammar. It would be desiderable some spanish knowledge to improve communication.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Flat. You have bedroom and bathroom only for you

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We need a good person who take care our children until 4.30. Every afternoon you will have a free time and the weekends too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)


N° de référence hôte : 193632578756