mis à jour   Last minute

Join our family in the mountains of Krkonoše, Czech Republic

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    Last minute for March-April

    We are looking for someone, who enjoys spending time with children and can make fun🙂
    We are looking for initiative person, who likes to play games, do crafts and hand works mainly with our son Jan (5yo). If you are fun, a bit crazy☺️, creative and independent...if you like to cook and speak English, that´s a big plus🙂

    There will be also some work on a garden which can innitate after winter. Seed some vegetable and finish vegetable pitch.

    You will have warm private lockable bedroom with partly private bathroom. Your room is downstairs, we sleep upstairs.

    We are energetic couple Martina and Jiri. We live in a family house at the end of village, close to fields and forests. Our son Jan, who is now 5yo, is enjoing to play in a mud, puddles and water around the house and surrounding beautiful nature. We also have small daughter Anežka, who is 1,5yo.

    Our house is located in small quiet village called Čermná, under the mountine range called Krkonoše. The location is generally popular for holidays, great for outdoor lovers, who like to hike, cycle, ski, or just get lost in many forest and hill paths...
    We bought our house last year, so we are just starting to work on the garden and are inspired by biodynamic gardenning principles. This is mainly job for me-Martina, but has limited time, as I take care of our family. At the same time, Jiri is going to be finalizing his project - restoration of apartment building. So he will be very busy in Spring-Summer time.
    Also, we are planning to do some building works in the garden and house.
    To run our lives at minimum stress and have some joy, we would appreciate some help, especially in spring-autumn period:-)

    Something about us...:-)
    I love nature, self development, vegetable gardening, travelling, sport...studiing psychosomatics. Jiri is visionary, energetic person, fun...he is an architect with his own projects and owner of Art Gallery in Prague. We both like to be challenged in life and seak new opportunities. We try to be open-minded and possitive about daily life and life generally.


    Martina, Jiri, Anežka and Jan

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can discover many nice places in the area. We can lend you bike, there are many nice routs. Or you could travel to the mountines, which are the highest in Czech, they are 30min away. We can teach you mushroom picking.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You would live with us in our house and would have your own room, bathroom.

    We mainly need help with gardennig, you can plant trees and bushes, prepare flowerbed and plant flowers. If you can build from wood, there are many things you can build-children obsticle, terrace, outdoor relaxing area, shed...

    You would work 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. You can share a car with us, if you are good and responsible driver:-) At your free time, you can hang around the house, in the surrounding nature or go to the mountines...visit town Trutnov for some shopping or go to Prague for few days..There are many nice places in Czech to visit, we can help you to plan it. We like to be fair and honest to each other, also believe in ballance in all situations in life. So you will have our full support and kidness if we feel it from your side:-)

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our family house, in private bedroom, partly shared bathroom. Bedroom is fully equipped.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many mountain routs and walking tourist trails to discover. There is also the highest peak of the Czech Republic - Sněžka, which you can hike up. Mountains are also good for biking.
    Depends what you like doing..there are many more possible activities to do:-) Castles, natural beauty...

    Right in the village, there is grocery store, restaurant and post office. There is also bus and train available.
    It´s around 3 hours from Prague by bus and train, nearly 2 hours by car.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have large garden with nice view.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dog staying outside

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 191577663489

Feedback (5)



Feedback






Help us with making our dream come true by beautifying our property in Budyne nad Ohri, Czech Republic
Rejoignez-nous dans notre ferme hors réseau - permaculture et éco-projets - à Luzna u Vsetina, Rép. Tchèque