Handy help and autonomus person who can help with sorting and tidying the attic in Midi Pyrenees, close to Toulouse France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 98 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi; my name is Sylvie. I live in the house where I grew up, in the french countryside near Toulouse, next to the fruit farm where my family still works. Since I was a small girl I have loved to learn languages, and this love took me travelling to many countries, where I discovered and fell in love with different cultures, and different ways of life. I speak English and Spanish and feel I'm a citizen of the world. After traveling for the last few years, I'm settled back in my family home where I currently live alone.
    I had a dream of making my home into a place that i can share with people who want to experience art, creativity, dance, peace, connection with themselves and a simple way of being, and i received a lot of help for that !!! I feel blessed...
    Now, The house needs to be sort out, mainly in attic... A good cleaning is necessary...i would like to sell the staff that i don't use or need to get some money from it and make others plans...To make it work i need to take nice pictures of the objects to advert in order to sell them ... The garden also needs a nice make up !!! (treaming...etc...)
    So, if you feel like helping me... send me a message, and i will have a look to your profile !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I share my home with anyone who would like to help me, I live in a beautiful part of the countryside, close to traditional market towns (where we go to buy fresh products), and experience the french way of life.
    You would have your own room, and we would share the meals, I cook healthy, mostly vegetarian meals, and we would eat together in a relaxed and friendly environment.
    I have a dog and a cat who are very friendly and live with me in the house as part of the family.
    If you wanted to practise your french we could speak in french although I could speak English or spanish.
    I have many interests that include dance and art work but also i enjoy walking and visiting the local area (when it's possible !!!!), and friends all of which you would be welcome to join me in doing.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need an all-round handy man/women but anyone who has skills and /or experience of gardening, cleaning, ordering, planning... who is autonomus...
    Please cause I really don't like the smoke, I would prefer non smoker...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A large bedroom to yourself, a view of the garden and the french countryside, and we would share the bathroom.
    I cook healthy, mostly vegetarian meals, and we would eat together in a relaxed and friendly environment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is not public transport, but i visit the local town a couple of times a week and you would be very welcome to join me. You can borrow my bicycle to go around and enjoy the countryside. The local village is within walking distance of the house and this has most shops, a supermarket and cafe bars, church.
    I live about an hour from Toulouse, but if you travel to there i can collect you at the motorway stop (blablacar) or at the train station nearby !
    in this period, i canot go more than 20 kms around the house...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 189344278142