Come and learn about contemporary art whilst helping set up a new art project in Gothenburg, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 158 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Magnus and I am 39 Years old I have in april bought an old house with a barn in the Swedish archipelago , 60 km north of Gothenburg with 12 acres of land where a sculpturepark will take place.
    I run a contemporary artgallery in the center of Gothenburg but now have the possibility to create an outdoor room for the art that also will become a meetingplace and in the future also a venue for music . Think outdoor sculpturepark !
    Now since me and the mother of our two children 7 & 2 Years old, are newly separated and we have shared custodidy of our 2 beautiful boys this is where a lot of focus will be on this new exiting project meanwhile the city will work as a provider for this project !
    The house and land is situated in a surrounding with forest and the ocean nearby !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Be apart of an amazing startup phase with this art project, learn more about contemporary art and explore the Swedish archipelago

  • Aide

    Aide

    Need help to clear land , create a kitchengarden, renovate the house and barn, marketing with the artproject, cooking.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house has 3 rooms and a kitchen!
    You will have an own room with running water and we share bathroom.
    There is an outdoorshower , with nice view.
    I will come back with more info about the room and acvomodations !
    When it comes to food sometimes we can cook together and sometimes you can cook on your own

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Sometimes I need to be away so it is good that you are selfgoing and motivated !
    Sometimes also my 2 beautiful sons will aldo be staying in the house so you must like kids.
    On the island and surroundings there is a lot to explore.
    I live an easy calm life with a big social network !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 188622166996