Family home by the forest - join our education project near Warsaw, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are the family of four: Gosia& Mateusz and our kids Kostek (5) and Julka (7) and a small dog Tito. We live close to Warsaw but since it is next to the forest we enjoy a happy small village life. We run several project and among them there is an educational concept for kids .That allows us to organize our time in a flexible way and spent it with our kids doing homeschooling. We like traveling, table games, reading books and being with nature.

    If you are active, creative, like playing with kids and have many ideas to share we will be pleased to invite you to join us in our activities.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Workawayers can spend a good time in nature and a nice village near Warsaw. Since we travel in Poland too, you can visit Warsaw or Wroclaw with us. Many attractions as museums, exhibitions, kids activities ar of course our best practice so we will be pleased if you can join us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would be pleased to invite a person (preferable a girl or a woman) or a small family (2+1, 1+2, 2+2) with kids between 6-9 to help us with education project. We would expect also some help at home - usual duties, nothing special. Preferably we would like English or Spanish native speakers.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a private room with double bed and a separate bathroom at your disposal. The kitchen and the rest of our house is to share. We have an additional car so you can use it when travelling to Warsaw or to other places.
    Meals are included - we are note vegetarians so meat is present at our house. There is an additional fridge so if you want to have your own food there is no problem.
    We are non smokers and we almost do not drink alkohol so we will expect people with the same attitude.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We would like to get known the workawayers in Skype or FaceTime before taking the final decision.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 184321296154