Explore the city while helping me improve English knowledge and renovation and garden work in our house close to Hamburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 168 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.06.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Workawayer,

    I am Jessica. Well, I could write a lot in here... :)

    I have been a workawayer during the last years in some different countries. It's been always fun, I met so many kind and lovely, as well as inspiring people on my journeys. Now things are different and I would like to be a host.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you want to you can join my family and friends. Most of them live in Hamburg city center. Or we just have a sofa concert here :-) Or and you just stay here in the nature. Use it as a retreat. It is really quiet and peaceful.
    I work as a physiotherapist and health consultant in different areas in the north of Germany. You can join some days too if you want to, so you can get around.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Guys I'd just love to share that place. I live in a house close to Hamburg since a couple of month now. It's a tiny one, but still big when you've lived in a cozy flat before. So enough room for guests.
    At the moment I need some help with my English skills. So a native speaker would be perfect. It isn't that bad, but I would like to practice each day. Topics: I don't know. Nature. People. The funny way to live. The serious one. Humor. Spirituality. Holistic health. Vegan stuff. Traumatic experiences in childhood. Again Humor. Whatever is on.

    Some help in the garden and the house would be great too. I still need to do some paintings. And if anyone knows how to create the garden nicer. Plant some apple trees. Gardening in general. Would be perfect.

    It's easy going. I am sure we will always find good solutions for everything and everybody.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a room in the house. Bath and kitchen is shared.

    Food is not included. But of course we can prepare food together. I eat vegan and I really like to cook.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Feel free to ask. Hope to get to know inspiring and lovely new people. See you soon :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes maybe.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 177432796856