Paradise in progress! Popoyo, Nicaragua

  • Enregistré comme favori 66 fois
  • Activité récente: 25 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hey You!
    After travelling from Germany by bicycle/boats to finally Nicaragua I found a place to build up something with the money I have. Its going to be a off grid self sustainable place with a lot of trees, plants and possibilities for sport and maybe retreats.

    I'm living here since February with my puppie🐕 Emma..

    I don't have running water before April, but a kitchen and a bit of electricity right now.
    Sure I'll take care for having water to drink for us.. As well the neighbor is helping me out for showers and drinking water.

    So my projects for the future are:
    - finishing the dry toilett
    - creating chairs, tables
    - construct bets for spices under the house
    - design and create ideas for styling the house and property
    - digging the soil
    - digging wholes to make a fire in and cover the ash
    - start a garden ( after having water in April)
    - cunstruct a yoga platform
    - making a treenet
    -...

    in general I like to have one or two people here with me. It's not important to me how much we work, we'd just be here to enjoy life and learn new stuff. ✌️

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    learn about how to start an off grid living,
    learn surfing in beginners bay/ enjoy the famous popoyo mainbreak, learn Spanish with the people arround, connect to a baby dog :D

  • Aide

    Aide

    -helping me building little things
    -housesitting,
    -art projects

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We would share my house on stilts, You can have your private space up in the second floor on a huge matress with a view in the nature.
    (camping is possible as well),

    you can use my second bycycle to go to the beach in under 20min
    I can't provide food, But I'll share when I cook :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are buses for under 5$ going to Rivas, Nandaime and Managua.
    Also you have taxis and mototaxis arround here. The Beaty of popoyo is definitely the beach and the surf opportunity's. But also it's a nice mix between tourism expands and locals. A lot less busy than San Juan del sur or León.
    Also there are hot water pools and ocean pools in the area. Horseriding on the beach and a few more things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    hey digital nomad 🤗 You could sleep at my place help q bit and work at my neighbors co-working space with nice WiFi, it's half open so prices will be really cheap!

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 175771467942

Photos

Feedback

Painting, gardening, sanding and varnishing, adding beauty and more in Little Corn Island, Nicaragua
Join a family with gardening and building projects near a vibrant coffee centre city, Matagalpa, Nicaragua