Riding academy and holiday farm in Lower Saxony, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 229 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    3569

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Located near Hamburg, Bremen and Hannover, the riding academy lies in the beautiful "Lüneburger Heide" in lower saxony, germany.

    Usually we provide individual riding lessons for children with a lot of fantasy, enthusiams and a therapeutic aproach.
    We currently have 15 horses, 8 mini-pigs, 6 cats, 4 sheep, 2 dogs.

    In order to reopen the guest flats and house we need people to help us.

    Another future goal ist to practice historical riding from epochs of rennaisance, baroque and classicism. We do not perfom horse sports here, but see horse schooling as an art. This includes different styles of basic HEMA on foot and horseback.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about horses and historical riding, medieval swordplay, archery, horse physiotherapie, saddlery. As we also offer the guestrooms online, guests from many different countries will be expected. You can also participate in our workshops and get to know famous horse instructors. Even learn about the world-famous german Mülltrennung!

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are a lot of possibilities to help:

    Gardening (garden maintenance and landscaping)
    General Maintenance of the barn
    Building projects (right now building fences)

    Since there is a lot to do and we cannot always take part in the work ourselves, we would like to have two (couple, friends, brothers etc) workawayers at the same time, who can share a flat. So you don't have to work or live alone.

    If you are entitled to work in the EU, we will pay according to the type of work you want to do in form of a regular german trainee contract.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am always interested in learning. It would be great to learn at italian for reading historic books in original.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared flat with other workawayers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can get to know the german rural life, but can also visit the great city of Hamburg or Bremen. There als also lots of possibilities in the holiday area Lüneburger Heide.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a glasfiver internet connection. You must bring your own laptop or whatever my need.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can park your camper on the barn and have access to toilet and shower.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    10-20 hours/week- no food


N° de référence hôte : 173781231735