Art and DIY projects in our lovely cafe in Agra, India

  • Enregistré comme favori 9 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Actually I'm working with me family so we have kinda family my business cafe and room here, we share profit.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm giving accomodation in private room with private bathroom, 3 times food per day, unlimited masala chai, and great opportunity - you will wake up with beautiful view infront of Taj Mahal.

    Agra is a beautiful city when you can learn a lot about Indian culture. Also here's too much tourists, then you can enjoy also with some foreigners.

    I have a lot of contacts if you will enjoy of yoga, meditation and etc.

    I will be also glad to learn some interesting things about your culture. Well, I guess it will be like a cultural exchange.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need to make the cafe web page and also a social media page to get more tourist. If you are good in drawing, you can make some murals in the cafe too, to make it more colorful. You can also walk around and speak with people to invite them to my cafe.
    Volunteers will not be asked to help with preparing or serving food/drinks to paying customers

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hindi: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'm open for teaching my language,and also if you want show me you language I'm really happy

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room for 2 people , private bathroom, with warm shower , and access to the kitchen for you can prepare you food if you want

    I will provide food 3 times per day for free. And also you can get Masala Chai as much how you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you want can give some private tour in Taj Mahal o around agra and visit the more attractives place in my city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have internet connection,and quiet place for you work and relax with the view infront tah majhal

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you have dog o any pets you can come here you are super welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 167721494859

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Besoin d'aide dans une culture de café hors réseau à Karnataka, Inde
Help wanted at guesthouse in Phyang, Ladakh, Indian Himalayas