Help in a permaculture project in Corsica, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 295 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    It's been more than 2 years now, my project to build an human friendly ecosystem has started.
    I have a tiny house, fully self-sufficient, 2 Yurts, also self sufficients.

    The yurts will be equipied with a mini rocket stove, in order to stay warm in winter.

    I am looking for a person or a couple who are interested in working for an Eco Project for a middle/long term.

    From September to June, i can provide you a Cosy Housing in a Yurt.

    In exchange, i'd like you to do some gardening, but also keeping time for personal projects, because I think it's the best thing to do once u've reached a more natural life style.

    I'd be glad to hear your purposals,

    Sincerly,
    Victor.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Discovering Corsica,
    Learning/practicing Gardening,
    live on a self sufficient project, helped by the forces of nature,
    become neighboors :) as I've been living alone (not without friends!) since I've started this project 3 years ago.

  • Aide

    Aide

    taking care of vegetation, animals..even if all of them are pretty independants.
    helping me in making the place more beautiful, more simple.. (making paths, helping me organizing the crops...)
    building things in Clay, natural concrete.. a Furnace, a biodiversity pool, even little houses hobbit-like.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 small yurts, finished as a Classic Flat, all equipied (20m²)
    -an outside kitchen, bathroom, shower.. with solar hot water!
    -a natural swiming pool, to fresh up

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Walking around in Corsica is already a full time recreation since the island never stop to impress you.
    Swiming in the natural pool, playing musics, sharing good times on the land is, to me, part of self sufficiency, entertainments must be locally provided! This said, my lands is very close to the town of Saint Florent, a very nice little town, where you can find all you need, either if you are a day or night person..or both!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 167336295138