Family in Turin-Piedmont, Italy looking to improve our English



Enregistré comme favori 1 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

  • Description


    Hi, we are a family living in Turin-Piedmont, Italy. Our family is composed by my husband, my two daughters and I. My older daughter is 23 years old and she studies at the University and the youngest is now studying in France. We live in an apartment in a nice and green area of Turin. We love animals and that is why we have two cats. During our free time we love to travel, going around for nice walks and hikes and going out to the cinema and to the theater.
    I personally love reading and I am a writer. I have a good level of French however my level of English is not that good. For this reason I would like to improve it.
    If you want to propose yourself as an English teacher it would be appreciated to receive from you a certificate attesting to your level. The level of English required is at least a B2 level.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can visit Turin and its historical places and they can experience the everyday life of an Italian family. So they can learn a little Italian and something about Italian history and culture.

  • Aide


    Hi, I would like to improve my level of English by hosting someone in my house who, in return, can give me one or two hours lessons a day.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Italian - French

  • Hébergement


    We live in an apartment and I have a free room with shared bathroom in a nice neighborhood in Turin.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The city of Turin offers numerous historical museums including the National Movies museum and the Egyptian museum, famous throughout the world. With public transport it is also easy to reach different places of tourist interest in the surroundings of Turin, such as the Reggia di Venaria and Superga, from it you can spot a beautiful view of the city.
    The bus station is just next to our house and we have a grocery shop five minutes walking from the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 6 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 167296181363