Famille en Bavière recherche quelqu'un qui pourrait aider avec les enfants, à la maison et accompagner lors d'excursions/voyages, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 156 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.05.2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small community of 3 adults and 3 kids in the age of 7-12, open for more people who want to live in community. We live in a big 200 years old clay house in a small village in beautiful landscape with a big wild garden and small forest. The village is placed near Erfurt. in the village there is a castle, an alternative community with a free primary school and the national park begins from here.
    We eat mostly organic food without sugar, only sometimes good meat and fish.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience with childreen, learning or deepening german language, enjoying the beautiful nature, experience and knowledge in building, exchange of life and travel experiences

  • Aide

    Aide

    Restaurating the house including claywork and woodwork, gardening, playing and taking care of the children sometimes, household, cooking, making fire wood, building stuff

    Together with the kids we would like to build a tree house and something like a yurt.

    You should be a tidy, balanced and patient person.

    Mostly we eat together and take turns in cooking.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have guest roms in the house and guest beds (also in the garden) where it is possible to sleep for you and you can use all community rooms as well. It is possible to camp with a tent.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you could go hiking, biking, swimming in the lake, walking in the nature, mountaineering,... You arrive to Erfurt, Weimar and other places with buses and train. There are nice forests around and a castle in the village. There`s also a community in the village that organise lot`s of seminars, meetings and festivals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max. 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 166282891771