Jardinage, soin aux animaux, éco-construction et projets artistiques à Antalya, Turquie

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 329 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm originally from the UK and was looking for a new place to call home and found the beautiful small coastal town, Kas. As many do, I fell in love with the area and relocated here.

    I'm a sculptor, musician, carpenter...I live from my craft.

    I have restored an old stone Shepherd's house and am looking for help maintaining both the grounds, house and caring for my animals.

    My home is in a small village above KAs, Antalya...secluded from the hustle and bustle of mainstream life - perfect for artistic minds and chilled out living.

    Relaxed atmosphere..musicians welcome

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is a variety of art-based projects available here including: garden maintainance, animal care, help building an Eco-home, restoration of out-buildings, general house maintainance & cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bungalow accomodation with access to outside wash room and toilet

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a regular bus service to the nearest town and I reguarly go to the town....there is also a variety of outdoor activities and boat trips.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










N° de référence hôte : 164645883429