Meet different people and help me with general maintenance in Rio Claro, Trinidad and Tobago

Country

Trinité-et-Tobago

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Danraj but everyone calls me Dinsin. I am a firefighter and I do gardening on my off days. I am 42 years old and I live in the beautiful twin island Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies in the Caribbean Sea. My countryside home is situated on the southeastern side of Trinidad in a small village called Rio Claro which is very near to the Nariva Swamp and Forest Reserves... therefore you can see a diversity of trees, plants, flowers and fauna. And even local wild animals like monkeys and parrots.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I appreciate having good times like outdoor cooking, drinking fine wine, beers and rum. Go site seeing, hikes and beach trips... therefore I can take travellers along to share these experiences. By meeting different people we will learn from each other, how to do something simpler or differently or more effectively, even if it's in cooking and be inspired to share it on our future travels to the world. I am willing to teach all that I know. We will work flexible hours.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for people who are willing to help with odds jobs like building a fence, painting the house or to clean land and prepare it to plant crops... a helper, general handyman or Jack-of-all-trades kind of persons. And what you dont know I'll teach you.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    My countryside home is 2 storeys- the upper level is made of local solid wood and has 3 bedrooms. One is my bedroom and the other 2 - private guests rooms.The lower level is made of concrete and has the kitchen, living room and dining room with a large outdoor patio and yard area. All very spacious. You can stay and cook for yourselves separately or you can stay and cook together with me.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am a vegetarian but travellers can eat meat at my home. I will enjoy sharing my home with people who are kind, open minded, honest, fun and outgoing. I am looking for people who are independent, clean and responsible. My neighbours are all related either as family or friends and they are very friendly and welcoming to travellers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 159144299819