Help a small family campsite in Dalmatia, Croatia

Country

Croatie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 243 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    73.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi to all who are thinking of helping in our campsite,

    :)

    This is family project and the location of the campsite is in a rural area of Dalmatia, and Dalmatia is south region of Croatia.

    Zagvozd is a small village and we live here, the area is really amazing, mostly because its still very simple. When you go to a local coffee bar you can see and hear local people and if you are interested in conversation they are always willing to help with some info and just talk.

    Our campsite is located 15 min drive from the beaches (there is a bus one a day from the campsite to Makarska Riviera and its amazing beaches) If you are planning to drive than you will have even more options to explore the wider area (Dubrovnik, Krka National Park, Split, Omiš...)


    Write if you have more questions :)

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Great way to meet new people, this is not tourist area so most people you meet are the locals which gives great option to observe the way of life in Croatian country side. The camp has a great location, so just 10 min drive you are at the beach or nearby lakes, Dubrovnik, Split and Mostar are just few hours away.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for volunteers who will help us with cleaning, checking in/out, share info about the area with the travelers.
    The chores:
    • cleaning the campsite in the morning (this takes approx. 2 hours) and then in the late afternoon and evening (approx. 3 hours);
    • check in/out;
    • watering flowers in the evening;
    • share info of the area (where to go what to see, where is grocery shop, post office, bank, café bar...)


    :) If you need more info, please write us

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Croatian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer bed in the reception area or you can use your on tent or a car and the option to use our organic garden next to the campsite and cooking machine on site, so you can cook organic. We provide groceries :D

    OR

    We offer small pay check for the work

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Depending what you prefer, staying and working with us gives you lot of options, weather is to have free time in a beach (15 min drive) or having different day trips from the campground to nearby destinations. The area is really nice just to relax and escape from busy life. Staying at one post and meeting people from around Globe is very rewording.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 8 hours a day, 5 days a week

Sanitary facilities
Cycling in the area, close to the campground

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 156467616354