Come and help at my property in the beautiful Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, German suburb

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 72 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Andreas and I would like to offer a stay at my home and property in exchange for cultural knowledge, gardening, painting, construction work and language learning.

    I try to live ecologically as much as possible at my property. At the same time I'd like to fit out my barn for several purposes like having small concerts or readings and hosting travellers.
    I enjoy to meet new people and to learn about different kinds of lifestyle.
    I'm interested in many things, but my work as a lecturer takes a lot of time, so I always need different kinds of help.

    I am open to collaborating with individuals on ways to improve not only my property but also my way of utilizing this location.

    If you prefer to practise Yoga or meditation, you are also very welcome.

    Meanwhile, I eat vegan, but I have no problem, if you eat your own (traditional) style.


    THE PROPERTY AND SURROUNDING ENVIRONMENT:

    I am located near the beautiful area Feldberger Seenlandschaft about an hour and a half north of Berlin in a region full of lakes and woods. Next lake for swimming is 5 min to walk.

    In the small village in which I live, there isn't much activity.
    Anyone who wishes to come should be one, who enjoys solitude, walking, gardening and independent living.
    To explore the environment, you can use a bicycle or a paddle boat.

    Next notable town Neustrelitz about 20 km from here is reachable by bus.
    (There are cafés, waterside restaurants, beautiful sculptures, parks, a music school and a theatre. )


    MY HOME

    Here, there is a greenhouse, huge garden, room for possible concerts, upstairs room (in-construction) to also be used for concerts and artists' space.
    In my home, there are hundreds of books (in various languages), movies and music. I also own several instruments which you may use.
    Food will be provided for workers and you have access to the kitchen and living.
    There is wi-fi available throughout my home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm very interested in other people and cultures, therefore I'm also member of the couchsurfing community.
    I can support you, if you want to learn German.
    Also, it is possible to play music together.

    If you wish to explore the surroundings, I can provide a bicycle and a paddle boat.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for volunteers, who like to help in the garden, to do some reconstructing the barn, painting,
    making arts or music, or creating new concepts to improve this place.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Russian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    what you like:
    -guest room
    -construction trailer
    -barn
    -tent

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 - 5 hours

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)













N° de référence hôte : 144114791246