Help establish a permaculture garden on the island of Falster, Denmark

Country

Danemark

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 18 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi :-) I'm Marianne 55 years old, living in Corselitze forest on the island Falster south of Zealand. Here i'm working with permaculture in my 600 square meters garden. 700 meters from a lovely beach. Totally quiet and natural. Only hunters disturb the quietness once in a while. The house is 250 years old, small and very primitive, but everything you'll need is here. There is also an outdoor room for working out.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about establishing and working in a permaculture garden. I'm educated in social science, design and i'm certified in permaculture. When i have guests i'm curious about how your everyday life and how your country works. There is always a lot to learn. Here in the house we're primarily eating vegan.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would primary like to work with you in the garden, but there can also be smaller activities in maintaining the house. I'm challenged with my knees, and need to take it easy, something that is very difficult for me, because there is so much i would like to do.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get your own room with a 1,4 meters bed. We will share kitchen and bathroom. I also have a cat Louie, and my 21 year old daughter Olivia, who is working with horses and horsemanship, is also coming in the house with her german shephard Asha.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many lovely walking and biking posibilities and going bathing in the sea. You will be far out in the forest. I will show you the area in my car and maybe go for something cultural if you like. In biking distance you can see beautyful nature and ancient monuments, the largest tree in Denmark, go to the islands best bakery and a lot more.
    My boyfriend living in Copenhagen, Christiania, sometimes visits me. But for the most i live a quiet and happy life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 143829938121