Venez explorer Ahmedabad en Inde en échange d'un peu d'aide avec du baby-sitting et les langues

Country

Norvège

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 143 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear volunteers, Namastey

    We are a family from India... relocated to Trondheim, Norway.

    Our daughter is 5.5 years old and she is attending her Kindergarten from 9:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs during weekdays.

    We are seeking help from volunteers ( single and preferably a lady ) who can engage with our daughter while we are busy with any house chores / cooking ( In the morning and Evening hours) and during weekends when we are out for shopping or any other purpose.

    We like to meet people's traveling from all around the world and learning about their culture and sharing ours!

    We find it important for us to interact with as many culture as possible, we believe it will benefit both in so many ways for the rest of their lives!

    Apart from this we can also do culture, knowledge exchange and local sightseeing with twice vegetarian meals (Indian Cuisine) in a day .

    If you would like to know more about us and have any queries please feel free to contact us, and we will answer as soon as possible.

    Thank you

    Vivek & Sudha

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    1.We can offer you guidance related to nearby tourist attractions .
    2.You can learn cooking indian meals / food.
    3.We can practice Norwegian and computer.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You can help us in Yoga training, language practice and childcare.

    Our volunteer can also practice Norwegian or English language with us.

    We want to improve our baking skills and would love if someone help us teaching.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Norwegian ( Bokmål) - Beginner

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a separate room and a shared bathroom for our volunteers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Trondheim is well connected with all travel modes from entire Norway.
    Our volunteer ( if interested) can find many gateways to explore Trondheim fjords and landscapes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours during weekdays and 4 hours in weekends.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)

















N° de référence hôte : 143364829389