Venez me donner un coup de main avec mes chevaux à Hambourg, en Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 169 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Guido and I really need help with my stabile and my horses. We are located right in Hamburg. Horses are my passion and I have been riding since I was a young boy. Today, I am an experienced dressage rider to high levels and I breed horses! If you are into horses you can learn a lot about horses, breeding and horsemanship during your stay. Also, Hamburg is one of the riding capitals of Germany with many tournaments such as Klein Flottbek in May.

    I am very busy and hardly have the time to take proper care of all horses by my own . I would be very happy if you can help me with the horses and the activities around the stables, e.g.:
    - gardening
    - stable work (feeding and cleaning)
    - bringing horses to the paddocks or out to the grasslands.

    The stable is situated in Hamburg, it´s a 5 minute walk to the next bus stop and you need 30 to 45 minutes by bike to into city center. Hamburg is a great city and last year it ranked no. 10 of the most desired cities of the world. We have the great harbour, lake Alster, St. Pauli and other cool popular districts, the brand new philharmonia right in the harbour, so many theaters..... Also, we are close to the Baltic Sea and the North Sea. And Berlin is only 1.5 hours by train!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Hamburg is a great city to explore and offers so much to see all depending on your interest - music, theatre, the harbour, sports....

    If you are interested in taking riding lessons on our horses you need to be an experienced rider on a high level of dressage education.

  • Aide

    Aide

    People who are good with gardening, building, painting, carpentry and plumbing are really welcome. Those who are interested in working with the horses need to have experience in handling horses.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A fully equipped apartment is reserved for the Workawayers consisting of 1 bedroom, 1 living room, 1 bathroom and 1 kitchen. The apartment can be shared (1 person in the bedroom / 1 person in the living room). There is a food allowance of 40 Euro /wk. Shops and bakeries are close by the stable.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am looking for people older than 25 yrs who are used to physical and responsible work and who like to spend time outside in nature. Ideally, you should stay 2-3 months.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day and 5 days/wk



N° de référence hôte : 142335446639