Aleno

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    En France. Digital Marketing Specialist

  • Description

    Hi there! Nice to meet you!

    Here is Aleno Oliveira, online entrepreneur, ex-laywer, hands-on helper!

    I already lived in 4 countries (US, Spain, Germany and Italy), just spent 2 years back home in Brazil building up my online business and now I´m ready to travel again!

    If you need help on your website, social media platforms, video production, paid advertisement, internet marketing - your problems are over. I can help you out A LOT.

    Right now, I work via Youtube and would love to share my skills with you, as well as have a wonderful experience.

    I am pretty laid back, adventurous, easy going, organized and always ready for an adventure.

    My energy is high and I like to make things happen.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Langues
    Livres
    Vidéographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Huge fan os languages. Greatest portal of the soul of someone else. I had the chance to live in the US, Spain, Germany and Italy. Try to practice everyday either by reading or watching something or chating when I have the chance.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Website, SEO, Video and Image Editing, Social Media Management (Youtube, Instagram, Facebook), Video Production, Language Teaching, Life Skill Teaching and boring law stuff (I was a tax layer for 5 years).

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    Love nature and sports in general. Even became a skydiver hehe
    I'm always reading a book...or rereading one.

    Wanna hike? Let's go.

    My cooking abilities are enough to survive. My great ego as a cooker hasn't had to chance to show up until today.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback