Vous avez toujours voulu visiter Barcelone ? Venez nous y rejoindre et aidez un peu avec les enfants - Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5 people: me and my husband and 3 children (13, 7, 6).
    I work as babysitting for a family, and my husband works in a manufacture.
    So me and my husban are all day out of home, instead the children form june stay at home.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a Marocco family based in Barcelona, so she can learn about our culture and about Spain too.
    We can show her Barcelona and other place of Catalunya, we can teach her spanish culture and typical events and celebrations.
    I am a good cooker so I can teach her to prepare spanish and arabian food.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a person to practice English with my children, to have a walk with them, to bring to the beach and to look after them when i am working.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish, Arabian, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    She has her own room with a singular bed. Or she wants she can share teh room with our child.
    The house has 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, a living room and a kitchen.
    We used to cook marocco food and also spanish one.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Santa Coloma, 5 minutos from the metro and 30 minutes to get to the centre to Barcelona.
    In the free time they can visit a lot of places in Barcelona, and we can go with her in our free time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 142242598846

Offrez Workaway en cadeau pour Noël
en savoir plus