Enjoy yourself and help with social media posting for our projects, near Tokyo, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 411 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.12.2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! Hola! Konnichiwa!
    We are family of Masato, Kaori, Sakura (7), Ichiro (4), Ran (3) and golden retriever Seven, living in Makuhari in Chiba ( 1 hour away by train from Narita airport, and about 30 min to Tokyo).

    We are super open-minded people and excited to meet people around the world! We love exchanging culture and experiences, learning languages and now looking for help to set up a traditional Japanese noodle project (soba) and to do some house tasks. We are seeking for people that is good in advertising, design, videomaking… to help us in communication tasks :) Our house is 40 year-old traditional Japanese style, very beautiful!

    Actually we are not good at speaking English very much, but we would like people who come to Japan to enjoy their stay. I have been helped by so many people when I traveled abroad, so now would like to pay it forward to someone who visit Japan.

    So, we need someone who enjoy advertising, communication, photography, helping house work, Japanese culture and food, playing around inside and outside and someone who enjoy body language too. (we will try our best in speaking English though!)
    You don't have to have any skills or lisence, but it is very important that you are willing to try something new and enjoy it! Also, if you just need a place to sleep and eat without communicating people, here is not the best choice. We are not only looking for help, but also hoping exchanging culture, language, life experience, hobby and so on. If you think you are ready to join this family, nothing but your curiosity and warm heart is needed!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy cultural exchange. You will meet sweet loving people here. And meet people from around the world!
    We can teach you Japanese, and we are also super interested in leaning your culture!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for help in communication, advertising, management of our social networks and also help in maintenance of the house.

    It will be around daytime (about 5 hours) and Sunday and Monday is day off.
    【!!!IMPORTANT!!!】º
    You don't have to have any skills but we want happy smily people ;-)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Japanese: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay at Tatami private. We can prepare your own mattress. We all (include us) share bathroom.
    Also,We welcome people who likes dog (We have a big golden retriever) and enjoy this experience.

    Of course, when guests are together, guests can eat food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Basically you will have time off on Sunday and Monday. You can do whatever you want!

    There is a big shopping mall 15-20 minutes away by bike,
    40 minutes to Tokyo station by train
    1 hour to Shinjuku station (centre of Tokyo, no need to change trains)
    1 hour to Narita airport (no need to change trains)
    30 minutes to Tokyo Disneyland by car
    10 minutes to Makuhari Messe by car

    We can give you some information around here if you need. Sometimes we go out with all of us and you are always welcome to join us!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 139587998266