Support our familytribe with childcare and gardening near Cologne, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 586 fois
  • Activité récente: 16.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Dear lovely people,

    we are a creative familytribe living together in a community household and we would love some support in everyday life for the next month! Because it's just to much work for us with the children and our vegetable garden, etc. pp.

    We are located a little outside of Leverkusen and close to the forest and the riverside, but still very well connected to the city center.

    We are into a lot of different stuff like music, art, dancing, gardening, cooking, painting, yoga, permaculture, etc.

    We are looking forward to host honest and open-minded people who want to support our family in everyday life such as cooking, child-care, baby-sitting, dog-walking etc.

    We can host you in our cozy and colourful caravan in the garden, so you also can enjoy some privacy in our community.

    If you feel the call and like to be a part of our little familytribe, you are very welcome to join us in living, creating and playing together with us and our children. German skills would be necessary for it. We wish that you stay minimum 2 weeks and max. 2 months, so the children have enough time to connect with you.

    Get in touch with us and tell us a little bit about yourself and why you want to be with us!
    Looking forward to host you ;)

    Matthias, Lisa, Malia + Jaron

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience what it means to life in a family with all the tasty and ugly sides. We are all mirrors for each other and will for sure trigger you into a path of personal growth. We hope you want to integrate yourself into our schedule and enrich yourself with plenty of wisdom, knowledge and alternate ways of lifestyles we've got to share. You can participate at several workshops and activities, which we will offer at our house or in cologne. You can also feel completely at home and enjoy staying at the house and do what feels good for you!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly we would like your help with our children Malia 4 years and Jaron 2 years old. We also have a house garden and are growing some herbs and vegetables. The hours will be 5 hours per day.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a little cozy caravan in our garden close to the house. There is also the possibility to stay in your own camper van at the parking slot, if you like to enjoy more privacy. We have one shared kitchen and 3 shared bathrooms. We mainly cook fresh and healthy food. ;)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There will be plenty of freetime for you to discover the area around or just take part of community life.

    We are looking forward to meet you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 138257811331

Feedback (5)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.0)








Help with gardening and housework in a small beautiful place in southern Germany
Help us in the house and garden and to look after our animals near the forest in Wald-Michelbach